When you purchase a subscription, you'll be automatically charged for and receive recurring, repeat deliveries until you cancel your subscription. The subscription duration and frequency are based on the selections that you make at checkout.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll automatically be charged for each of these deliveries at the price listed in your order confirmation at the time of the next recurring shipment date.
If you do not want your subscription to renew, it can be cancelled at anytime from within your subscription account or by contacting us. You must cancel your subscription at least one day prior your subscription renewal date in order to avoid charges for the next billing cycle. From your subscription account, you can manage your shipments, change your flavors, and skip or gift shipments, amongst other actions. Order confirmation emails will be sent once each order is processed and will include links to the applicable order.
See our FAQ page for more details.